Please don't hesitate to call or stop by; We love interacting with our customers!

MRX Labs 503-954-3992

Contacts

Access our Sampling Prep page and complete it, to get scheduled with the utmost expediency. Our customer support and account management teams provide the best service in the industry. We're passionate about our products as well as our customers and it shows in the level of service that we provide. We're always happy to help find the solution for your needsl If a solution doesn't already exist, we'll either point the way or create a new solution that resolves it ourselves. Our mission is to provide best solution that helps everyone. If you want to contact us, please fill the contact form on our website. We wish you a good day!

Email Directory

Sarah Jane Compliance and Outreach Sarah.Jane@mrxlabs.com
Charles Lyle Quality Assurance Director Charles.Lyle@mrxlabs.com
Stacia Bearden Administrative Assistant stacia.bearden@mrxlabs.com
Kawaii Medeiros Lab Director Kawai.Medeiros@mrxlabs.com
Bailey Westwood Accounting Director Bailey.Westwood@mrxlabs.com
Jonah Barber President Jonah.Barber@mrxlabs.com